История

About us

“From a single crane to a group of companies with a fleet of modern machinery” 

In 2019, the group of companies LLC “AutoTrans-Siberia” and LLC “Avtokran-Tyumen” won a tender for the construction of the largest wind farm (WF) in the Russian Federation. Despite the pandemic, our Company completed this project on time and built a wind farm in the Stavropol Territory which is one of the key regions for the installation of wind turbines. At the moment, this is one of the largest projects successfully implemented by LLC “AutoTrans-Siberia”. 

The success story of LLC “AutoTrans-Siberia” began with the purchase of the first crane. In addition to lifting work, it was leased out. 

In 2011, LLC “Avtokran-Tyumen” was officially established and had 6 mobile cranes with a lifting capacity of 100 tons. At the end of the same year, it was decided to try their hand at transportation services. For this reason, the company “AutoTrans-Siberia” was set up, in the fleet of which there were only 10 dump trucks. The young company began to develop rapidly and within a few years was able to participate in dumping of cluster sites at fields and roads, as well as in construction. Soon, the company's vehicle fleet was replenished with tractor lorries. 

In 2015, the company entered the market of oversized and heavy cargo transportation, and successfully transported equipment, mobile drilling rigs, as well as various equipment in the oil and gas sector. 

In 2017, the top management of LLC “AutoTrans-Siberia” made a decision to create a Division for Rig-up Operations. The need for a new area of activity was due to the availability of sufficient knowledge and experience to provide a full range of services. In the beginning, there was one team of rig-builders, which provided a range of services: drilling rigs’ dismantling – transportation – drilling rigs’ installation. Also, we continued to develop in transportation and got orders from large and well-known companies. 

 “We performed the cargo transportation for the whole North, Bashkiria, Samara Region,

Orenburg Region, some sites in Tatarstan, Perm Region, Sverdlovsk Region,

Kurgan Region, Chelyabinsk Region, and of course, Tyumen Region,

Khanty-Mansiysk Autonomous District, Yamal-Nenets Autonomous District.” 

Sergei Viktorovich Oleksenko, Director General of LLC “AutoTrans-Siberia”

The Company growth and the experience gained in construction and transportation has made it possible to create a competitive company in the market of services provided. Discussions and development of a concept for expanding the range of services began, namely, access to the construction of larger facilities. The top management of the Сompany proposed to pay attention to a promising and new area of activities – wind energy, since it did not exist in Russia yet. It was necessary to understand how to carry out the transportation of wind turbine components, as well as to install them. 

In 2018, in connection with the tasks set, we visited the first wind farm in Russia in Ulyanovsk Region. 

“We tried to understand how to deliver blades and tower sections, how to get there at all.

We slowly studied, observed the logistics and what kind of transport should be used.” 

Sergei Viktorovich Oleksenko, Director General of LLC “AutoTrans-Siberia” 

Within the framework of the tender for the construction of generating facilities operating on renewable energy sources, LLC “AutoTrans-Siberia” together with LLC “Avtokran-Tyumen” won a tender for implementation of projects for the construction of wind farms. Apart from logistics and transport, LLC “AutoTrans-Siberia” was able to provide a team of highly qualified installation fitters, electricians, and engineers. Among other things, the Company, having gained the reputation in the market, continued to perform rig-up operations, and transportation of oversized and heavy cargoes. 

Today, LLC “AutoTrans-Siberia” provides a full range of services for the installation of wind turbines, transportation of wind turbine components, and mobile crane services, performs electrical installation and commissioning, has its own resources: 

-  teams of qualified installation fitters and electricians certified in accordance with GWO standards;

-  a fleet of transporting equipment, including equipment for transportation of wind turbine components;

-  qualified managers required for real-time management of projects. 

Due to a wide range of services, a large team of specialists and a modern vehicle fleet, it is safe to say that we will cope with any tasks set before us. 

 

“When the wind of change blows,  some build walls, while others build windmills.”

История

О нас

«От единственного крана до группы компаний с парком современной техники»

В 2019 году группа компаний ООО «АвтоТранс-Сибирь» и ООО «Автокран-Тюмень» выиграли тендер на строительство крупнейшей ветроэнергетической станции (ВЭС) на территории РФ. Несмотря на пандемию, наша компания в срок осуществила этот проект и построила ВЭС в Ставропольком крае – в одном из ключевых регионов по строительству ветрогенераторов. На данный момент – это один из крупнейших проектов, успешно реализованных ООО «АвтоТранс-Сибирь».

История успеха ООО «АвтоТранс-Сибирь» началась с приобретения первого крана. Помимо работ грузоподъемными механизмами, его сдавали в аренду.

В 2011 году официально появилось ООО «Автокран-Тюмень», в распоряжении которого было уже 6 мобильных кранов, грузоподъемностью от 100 тонн.  В конце того же года, было принято решение попробовать свои силы в транспортном направлении. В связи с этим и была создана компания «АвтоТранс-Сибирь», в автопарке которой было всего 10 самосвалов. Молодая компания начала стремительно развиваться и за несколько лет смогла поучаствовать в отсыпке кустовых площадок на месторождениях и дорог, а также в строительстве. В скором времени автопарк компании пополнился тягачами с полуприцепами.

В 2015 году компания вышла на перевозку крупногабаритных и тяжеловесных грузов, успешно осуществляла перевозку техники, мобильных буровых установок, а также различного оборудования в нефтегазовом секторе.

В 2017 году руководством ООО «АвтоТранс-Сибирь» принято решение о создании в структуре организации компании вышкомонтажного управления. Необходимость нового направления деятельности обусловлена наличием достаточных знаний и опыта для предоставления полного спектра услуг. Вначале была одна бригада вышкомонтажников, оказывавшая комплекс услуг: демонтаж буровых – перевозка – монтаж буровых. Так же, продолжали развитие в перевозках. Появились заказы от крупных и известных компаний.

 «Возили весь Север, Башкирия, Самарская область,

Оренбургская область, немного захватывали Татарстан,

Пермский край, Свердловская область, Курганская область,

Челябинская область, и конечно же, Тюменская область, ХМАО, ЯНАО»

Олексенко Сергей Викторович, генеральный директор ООО «АвтоТранс-Сибирь»

Рост компании и полученный опыт в строительстве и перевозках позволил создать конкурентоспособную компанию на рынке предоставляемых услуг. Начались обсуждения и разработки концепции по расширению комплекса услуг, а именно – выход на строительство более крупных объектов. Руководством компании было предложено обратить внимание на перспективное и новое направление - ветроэнергетику, так как в России её ещё не было. Необходимо было понять, как будем осуществлять перевозку комплектующих ветроэнергетических установок, а также сам их монтаж.

В 2018 году, в связи с поставленными задачами, был произведен выезд в Ульяновскую область на первую ветроэнергетическую станцию в России.

«Мы смотрели как нам привезти лопасти,

как нам привезти секции, как бы нам вообще туда попасть.

Потихоньку изучали, смотрели логистику,

смотрели какой транспорт должен быть задействован»

 Олексенко Сергей Викторович, генеральный директор ООО «АвтоТранс-Сибирь»

 

В рамках конкурса по строительству генерирующих объектов, функционирующих на основе использования возобновляемых источников энергии ООО «АвтоТранс-Сибирь» совместно с компанией ООО «Автокран-Тюмень» были отобраны для реализации проектов по строительству ВЭС. ООО «АвтоТранс-Сибирь» кроме логистики и транспорта, смогла предоставить команду высококвалифицированных монтажников, электромонтажников и инженерно-технических работников. Помимо прочего, компания, зарекомендовавшая себя на рынке, продолжала выполнять вышкомонтажные работы, осуществлять перевозки крупногабаритных и тяжеловесных грузов.

На сегодняшний день ООО «АвтоТранс-Сибирь» уже предоставляет полный комплекс услуг по монтажу ветроэнергетических установок, перевозке компонентов ВЭУ, услуги мобильных кранов, выполняет электромонтажные и пусконаладочные работы, обладает собственными ресурсами:

- бригадами квалифицированных монтажников и электромонтажников, имеющих сертификацию в соответствии со стандартном, разработанным Global Wind Organisation (GWO);

-  парком перевозящей техники, включающий в себя технику для перевозки комплектующих ВЭУ;

- квалифицированным управленческим персоналом, необходимый для оперативного управления проектами.

Благодаря широкому комплексу услуг, большой команде специалистов и современному автопарку, мы смело можем заявить, что справимся с любыми поставленными перед нами задачами.

 

«Когда дует Ветер Перемен, одни строят стены,
другие Ветряные Мельницы»